This is an archived copy of the KMS website from April 2021. To view the current website, click here.

Notable Members


Professor Kirsty Gunn

Honorary Life Members

Emeritus Professor Vincent O'Sullivan, DCNZM

Emeritus Professor Angela Smith

Emeritus Professor C.K. Stead, ONZ, CBE, FRSL

Janine Renshaw-Beauchamp

Conor Williamson


Founding Patrons

This could be you! Contact Us


Life Members

Dr. Sarah Sandley